Drawing together resources 1

Well, as promised here are the first few – I certainly haven’t managed one per day of lent so no counting!

come before him come before him

I taught youI taught you

return to mereturn to me

the stars sangthe stars sang

treasure my wordstreasure my words

you will again danceyou will again dance

 

I am really enjoying the drawing, my girls can’t wait to print them out & colour!

The ideas have come out of conversations about the verse and reflection we have read together.

We do hope you enjoy meditating on the words as you colour…

(and we would love to see the finished pictures!)

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

